Pastor – Rev. Larry Iannetti

Chairperson of Deacons: Pam Dunham & Melanie Conner – Co-Chairs

Chairperson of Church Council: John Ellsworth

Church Clerk: Tina Kingsbury

Music Director

Chairperson Christian Education: Vauntina Franklin


CE Coordinator:  Yucchabelle Cote Yucchi

Chairperson of Missions:

Office Manager: Linda Iarussi 

Chairperson of Finance: Bill Tougas


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *